Faculty & Staff

Women & Gender Studies

Andreley Bjelland WGST Graduate Assistant and English MA Candidate 817-257-8484 a.g.bjelland@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Jeannine A. Gailey Chair of Women & Gender Studies 817-257-8484 j.gailey@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Margaret Lowry WGST Lecturer 8172578484 m.lowry@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Antwanette “Toni” Taylor Administrative Assistant- WGST/CRES 817-257-4144 a.r.taylor@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Nino Testa Associate Director of Women & Gender Studies 817-257-4805 n.testa@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Angela Towne WGST Lecturer 817-257-3050 angela.towne@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies