Faculty & Staff

Women & Gender Studies

Tiffany Jackson Visiting Lecturer 4144 t.t.jackson@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Joanne Connor Green Interim Chair (817)257-6048 j.green@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Nino Testa Associate Director of Women & Gender Studies 817-257-4805 n.testa@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Antwanette “Toni” Taylor Administrative Assistant- WGST/CRES 817-257-4144 a.r.taylor@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Randa Tawil Assistant Professor 817-257-3050 randa.tawil@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Kaylee Henderson Graduate Assistant and Instructor 417-522-9433 k.n.henderson@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies