Faculty & Staff

Women & Gender Studies

Dr. Joanne Connor Green Interim Chair (817)257-6048 j.green@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Nino Testa Associate Director of Women & Gender Studies 817-257-4805 n.testa@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Antwanette “Toni” Taylor Administrative Assistant- WGST/CRES 817-257-4144 a.r.taylor@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Margaret Lowry WGST Lecturer 8172578484 m.lowry@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Dr. Randa Tawil Assistant Professor 817-257-3050 randa.tawil@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Kaylee Henderson Graduate Assistant 417-522-9433 k.n.henderson@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Hannah Patterson Writing Intern 817-257-4144 h.c.patterson14@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies
Noelle Flores Intern 817-257-4144 n.f.flores@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies