Main Content

Faculty/Staff Affiliate List

TCU WGST faculty/staff are divided into two tiers of affiliation: Core and Associate.

Core members. A core member is a TCU faculty or staff member who is involved in the program in at least two of the following ways:  1) teaching a course designated as Women and Gender Studies within the last five years; 2) serving on a WGST committee; 3) engaging with the program by production and sharing of feminist/gender critical scholarship and/or attending its functions, meetings, and other activities.

Associate members. An associate member is a TCU faculty or staff member who does not wish to vote or serve on committees but is supportive of and wishes to be affiliated with the program.

Name Email Address Department College
Abunasser, Rima rima.abunasser@tcu.edu English AddRan
Allie, Jennifer jennifer.allie@fwmdschool.org Medical Education TCU UNTHSC School of Medicine
Angle, Sarah s.l.angle@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Balizet, Ariane a.balizet@tcu.edu English AddRan
Ballard, Jan j.ballard@tcu.edu Graphic Design Fine Arts
Bezusko, Adriane A.BEZUSKO@tcu.edu English AddRan
Blackwell, Bonnie b.blackwell@tcu.edu English AddRan
Campbell, Jodi j.campbell@tcu.edu History AddRan
Carlson, Chantel L. c.l.carlson@tcu.edu English AddRan
Carnahan, Leah l.carnahan@tcu.edu CARE N/A
Chen, Guangyan g.chen@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Coleman, Catherine c.coleman@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Cormican, Muriel muriel.cormican@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Craig, Layne a.layne.craig@tcu.edu English AddRan
Crossno, Chase C.CROSSNO@tcu.edu Narrative Reflection & Patient Communication TCU/UNTHSC School of Medicine
Currier, Carrie c.currier@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
DeNapoli, Antoinette A.DENAPOLI@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Diel, Lori l.diel@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Dunn, Lindsay LM.Dunn@tcu.edu Center for Writing
Elias-Lambert, Nada n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
English, Ashley a.english@tcu.edu Strategic Communications Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Farris, Emily e.farris@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Fike, Rosemarie ROSEMARIE.FIKE@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
Fripp, Jessica j.fripp@tcu.edu Art Fine Arts
Gailey, Jeannine j.gailey@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Garza, Melita melita.garza@tcu.edu Journalism AddRan
Gaul, Theresa t.gaul@tcu.edu English AddRan
Gooding, Frederick W. f.gooding@tcu.edu John V. Roach Honors College
Green, Joanne j.green@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Guardiola, Mayra mayra.guardiola@tcu.edu Faculty Affairs and Development TCU/UNTHSC School of Medicine
Hammad, Hanan h.hammad@tcu.edu History AddRan
Harris, Melanie m.l.harris@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Hart, Kylo-Patrick k.hart@tcu.edu FTDM Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Harvey, John j.harvey@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
Helms, Jason jason.helms@tcu.edu English AddRan
Hernández, Estee estee.hernandez@tcu.edu John V Roach Honors College
Hogg, Charlotte c.hogg@tcu.edu English AddRan
Holt, Cathy c.holt19@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies SIS
Hosainy, Hadi hadi.hosainy@tcu.edu History AddRan
Huckaby, Fran f.huckaby@tcu.edu Education Education
Huddleston, Gabriel g.huddleston@tcu.edu Curriculum Studies Education
Hughes, Linda l.hughes@tcu.edu English AddRan
Iba, Debi d.iba@tcu.edu Communication Studies Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Ireland, Benjamin B.IRELAND@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Jackson, Lynn lynn.jackson@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Jackson, Tiffany t.t.jackson@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies SIS
Jones, Zoranna z.jones@tcu.edu Harris Academic Resource Center Harris College
Knight, Lindsay lindsay.knight@tcu.edu Student Development Services N/A
Krochmal, Max m.krochmal@tcu.edu History AddRan
Kynard, Carmen carmen.kynard@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lambiase, Jacqueline j.lambiase@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Landreth Grau, Stacy s.grau@tcu.edu Marketing Neeley
Lauve-Moon, Katie katie.lauve@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Lee, Sohyun sohyun.lee@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
Lemon, Alex a.r.lemon@tcu.edu English AddRan
Livedalen, Rachel r.livedalen@tcu.edu Studio Art Fine Arts
Manning, Brandon brandon.manning@tcu.edu English AddRan
Martin, Nina nina.martin@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts
Matthews, Shelly s.matthews@tcu.edu Brite Divinity School Brite Divinity School
Mayne, Rhiannon r.g.mayne@tcu.edu Monnig Meteorite/Environmental Sciences College of Science and Engineering
McCormick, Stacie s.mccormick@tcu.edu English AddRan
Mitchell, Lauren L.A.MITCHELL@tcu.edu Narrative Medicine TCU/UNTHSC School of Medicine
Murray, Joddy j.murray@tcu.edu English AddRan
Narain, Mona m.narain@tcu.edu English AddRan
Parsons, Sara-Jayne s.j.parsons@tcu.edu Art Galleries Fine Arts
Piñón, Santiago s.pinon@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Przymus, Steve S.PRZYMUS@tcu.edu Education Education
Queen, Kristen k.queen@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
Quesada, Jan j.quesada@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Reddy, Shweta s.reddy.linga@tcu.edu IDMF Fine Arts
Rockett, Tracey t.rockett@tcu.edu Management Neeley
Rose, Ebony e.rose@tcu.edu Human Resources N/A
Robbins, Sarah s.robbins@tcu.edu English AddRan
Sassman, Cheryl c.sassman@tcu.edu Library N/A
Schein, Marie m.schein@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Schneidmueller, Birgit b.schneidmueller@tcu.edu Marketing/Strategic Communications Neeley/Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Sharpless, Rebecca r.sharpless@tcu.edu History AddRan
Steele, Karen k.steele@tcu.edu English AddRan
Tawil, Randa randa.tawil@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies SIS
Teixeira, Esther esther.teixeira@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
Testa, Nino N.TESTA@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies SIS
Thompson, Angela a.thompson2@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Thompson, Carol c.thompson@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Vanderlinden, Lisa l.vanderlinden@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Vuic, Kara Dixon k.vuic@tcu.edu History AddRan
Williams, Wendy w.s.williams@tcu.edu J.V. Roach Honors College
Williams Vann, Dede dede.williams@tcu.edu Student Development Services
Willingham, Rikki r.willingham@tcu.edu Comparative Race & Ethnic Studies SIS
Zarrugh, Amina amina.zarrugh@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan

 

 

Name Email Department College
Akagi, Mikio m.akagi@tcu.edu J.V. Roach Honors College
Atwood, Erin e.d.atwood@tcu.edu Educational Leadership College of Education
Bates, Samantha s.bates@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Bombola, Gina g.bombola@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
Boone, Natalie n.boone@tcu.edu BLUU N/A
Bovill, Mia M.BOVILL@tcu.edu Physics & Astronomy College of Science & Engineering
Bowen, Kendra k.bowen@tcu.edu Criminal Justice AddRan
Boyd, Rosangela r.boyd@tcu.edu Community Engagement N/A
Brock, Rita r.n.brock@tcu.edu Brite Brite Divinity
Brown, Jean Marie j.brown5@tcu.edu Journalism Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Brunner, Hayley HAYLEY.BRUNNER@tcu.edu Library N/A
Carter, Suzanne s.carter@tcu.edu Management, Entrepreneurship and Leadership Neeley
Cheek, Dennis d.cheek@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Colón, David david.colon@tcu.edu English AddRan
Cox, Cathy c.cox@tcu.edu Psychology College of Science and Engineering
Cravens, Lynné lynee.cravens@tcu.edu Art Galleries at TCU N/A
Crawford, Mathew mathew.crawford@tcu.edu Pre-Health Professions Institute College of Science and Engineering
Cray, Wesley W.D.CRAY@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
Darda, Joseph j.darda@tcu.edu English AddRan
Dart, Lyn l.dart@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences Science and Engineering
Dastgeer, Shugofa s.dastgeer@tcu.edu Journalism Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Dennis, Mark m.dennis@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Dobrovolny, Hana h.dobrovolny@tcu.edu Physics and Astronomy Science and Engineering
Dodd, Philip PHILIP.DODD@tcu.edu Leadership Center Student Development Services
Doddy, Melondy m.doddy@tcu.edu TCU College Advising Corps Education
Dominy, Stephen STEPHEN.DOMINY@tcu.edu Fraternity and Sorority Life
Duncan, Patricia p.duncan@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Easterbrook, Neil n.easterbrook@tcu.edu English AddRan
Edwards, Ashley ashley.edwards@tcu.edu Center for Academic Services N/A
Fletcher, Kathy K.B.FLETCHER@tcu.edu Advancement AddRan
Frey, Anne a.frey@tcu.edu English AddRan
Gafney, Wil wil.gafney@tcu.edu Brite Brite
Garnett, Robert r.garnett@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
George, Ann a.george@tcu.edu English AddRan
Giovanis, Yvonne y.giovanis@tcu.edu Wellness Center N/A
Glenn, LeAnn s.glenn@tcu.edu Economics N/A
Harris, John j.r.harris@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
Harrison Ammie a.harrison@tcu.edu Library N/A
Hawley, Diane d.hawley@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Hazard, Jessica j.hazard@tcu.edu Athletics N/A
Jackson, Matina matina.jackson@tcu.edu Physical Plant N/A
Jenkins, Tricia t.jenkins@tcu.edu FTDM Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Jian, Dan d.jian@tcu.edu Art College of Fine Arts
Kaufman, Angela a.kaufman@tcu.edu Religious and Spiritual Life N/A
Keen, Rhonda r.keen@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Kimberling, Cheryl c.kimberling@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Kojola, Erik E.KOJOLA@tcu.edu Sociology & Anthropology AddRan
Lacefield, Kristen k.lacefield@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lacina, Jan j.lacina@tcu.edu Education Education
Langston, Scott s.langston@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Leverenz, Carrie c.leverenz@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lindo, Endia E.LINDO@tcu.edu Special Education College of Education
Luby, Britt b.luby@tcu.edu Religious and Spiritual Life N/A
MacGregor, Mariam mariam.macgregor@tcu.edu Human Resources N/A
Mallette, Colleen cmallette@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
McCormick, Kelly k.mccormick@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
McGhee, Delories d.mcghee@tcu.edu Library Access Services N/A
McKinney, Adam adam.mckinney@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts
O’Brien, Kelly k.t.obrien@tcu.edu Neeley Professional Development Center Neeley
O’Donald, Karla k.odonald@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
O’Neil, Julie j.oneil@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Peterson, Jordan j.c.peterson@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Pitt, Matthew m.pitt@tcu.edu English AddRan
Rhea, Debbie d.rhea@tcu.edu Kinesiology Harris College
Roberts, Susan Douglas s.douglas.roberts@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance College of Fine Arts
Rode, Curt c.rode@tcu.edu English/Center for Digital Expression AddRan
Roet, Jeffrey j.roet@tcu.edu Geography AddRan
Saffell, Mary mary.saffell@tcu.edu Library N/A
Sanders, Claire c.sanders@tcu.edu History AddRan
Scott, Krista krista.scott@tcu.edu Theater Fine Arts
Simanek, Eric e.simanek@tcu.edu Chemistry College of Science and Engineering
Shaw, Laura laura.shaw@tcu.edu Student Development Services N/A
Smith-Tran, Alicia a.smithtran@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Stewart, Amy a.b.stewart@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
Tait, R. Colin r.c.tait@tcu.edu Film, Television and Digital Media Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Tonemah, Sarah s.p.tonemah@tcu.edu Theater Fine Arts
Twis, Mary mary.twis@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Waller, Mary m.waller@tcu.edu Management Neeley
Walters, Patricia p.walters1@tcu.edu Accounting Neeley
Worthing, Peter p.worthing@tcu.edu History AddRan
Wyrick, K K.WYRICK@tcu.edu Library N/A
Zeller, Jessica j.zeller@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts