Main Content

Faculty/Staff List

TCU WGST faculty are divided into two tiers of memberships: Core and Associate.

Core members. A core member is a TCU faculty or staff member who is involved in the program in at least two of the following ways:  1) teaching a course designated as Women and Gender Studies within the last five years; 2) serving on a WGST committee; 3) engaging with the program by production and sharing of feminist/gender critical scholarship and/or attending its functions, meetings, and other activities.

Associate members. An associate member is a TCU faculty or staff member who does not wish to vote or serve on committees but is supportive of and wishes to be affiliated with the program.

Name Email Address Department College
Abunasser, Rima rima.abunasser@tcu.edu English AddRan
Angle, Sarah s.l.angle@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Balizet, Ariane a.balizet@tcu.edu English AddRan
Blackwell, Bonnie b.blackwell@tcu.edu English AddRan
Bohn, Babette b.bohn@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Bouché, Vanessa vanessa.bouche@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Carlson, Chantel L. c.l.carlson@tcu.edu English AddRan
Carnahan, Leah l.carnahan@tcu.edu CARE N/A
Carney, Christina c.l.carney@tcu.edu AddRan Sociology and Anthropology
Coleman, Catherine c.coleman@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Craig, Layne a.layne.craig@tcu.edu English AddRan
Currier, Carrie c.currier@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
DeNapoli, Antoinette A.DENAPOLI@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Dunn, Lindsay LM.Dunn@tcu.edu Center for Writing University Programs
Elias-Lambert, Nada n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
English, Ashley a.english@tcu.edu Strategic Communications Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Farris, Emily e.farris@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Flowers, Betsy e.flowers@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Fripp, Jessica j.fripp@tcu.edu Art Fine Arts
Gailey, Jeannine j.gailey@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Garza, Melita melita.garza@tcu.edu Journalism AddRan
Gaul, Theresa t.gaul@tcu.edu English AddRan
Gayle, Kurk k.gayle@tcu.edu Intensive English Program University Programs
Green, Joanne j.green@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Hammad, Hanan h.hammad@tcu.edu History AddRan
Harris, Melanie m.l.harris@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Hart, Kylo-Patrick k.hart@tcu.edu FTDM Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Harvey, John j.harvey@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
Helms, Jason jason.helms@tcu.edu English AddRan
Hogg, Charlotte c.hogg@tcu.edu English AddRan
Hosainy, Hadi hadi.hosainy@tcu.edu History AddRan
Huckaby, Fran f.huckaby@tcu.edu Education Education
Hughes, Linda l.hughes@tcu.edu English AddRan
Iba, Debi d.iba@tcu.edu Communication Studies Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Jackson, Lynn lynn.jackson@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Kamimura-Jimenez, Mark m.kamimura@tcu.edu Student Affairs N/A
Kang, Namsoon n.kang@tcu.edu Brite Brite
Knight, Lindsay lindsay.knight@tcu.edu Student Development Services N/A
Krochmal, Max m.krochmal@tcu.edu History AddRan
Lambiase, Jacqueline j.lambiase@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Lara, Orlando O.LARA@tcu.edu Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies AddRan
Lauve-Moon, Katie katie.lauve@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Lemon, Alex a.r.lemon@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lowry, Margaret m.lowry@tcu.edu English AddRan
Manning, Brandon brandon.manning@tcu.edu English AddRan
Martin, Nina nina.martin@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts
Matthews, Shelly s.matthews@tcu.edu Brite Divinity School Brite Divinity School
Mayne, Rhiannon r.g.mayne@tcu.edu Monnig Meteorite/Environmental Sciences College of Science and Engineering
McCormick, Stacie s.mccormick@tcu.edu English AddRan
Murray, Joddy j.murray@tcu.edu English AddRan
Narain, Mona m.narain@tcu.edu English AddRan
Orozco Mendoza, Elva e.orozcomendoza@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Parsons, Sara-Jayne s.j.parsons@tcu.edu Art Galleries Fine Arts
Piñón, Santiago s.pinon@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Przymus, Steve S.PRZYMUS@tcu.edu Education Education
Queen, Kristen k.queen@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
Quesada, Jan j.quesada@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Ramsay, Nancy n.ramsay@tcu.edu Brite Divinity School Brite Divinity School
Reddy, Shweta s.reddy.linga@tcu.edu IDMF Fine Arts
Rockett, Tracey t.rockett@tcu.edu Management Neeley
Rose, Ebony e.rose@tcu.edu Student Development Service N/A
Robbins, Sarah s.robbins@tcu.edu English AddRan
Sanders, Claire c.sanders@tcu.edu History AddRan
Sassman, Cheryl c.sassman@tcu.edu Library N/A
Schein, Marie m.schein@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Sharpless, Rebecca r.sharpless@tcu.edu History AddRan
Steele, Karen k.steele@tcu.edu English AddRan
Teixeira, Esther esther.teixeira@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
Testa, Nino N.TESTA@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies SIS
Thompson, Angela a.thompson2@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Thompson, Carol c.thompson@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Vanderlinden, Lisa l.vanderlinden@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Vuic, Kara Dixon k.vuic@tcu.edu History AddRan
Weinburgh, Molly m.weinburgh@tcu.edu Education Education
Williams, Wendy w.s.williams@tcu.edu J.V. Roach Honors College
Zarrugh, Amina amina.zarrugh@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan

 

Name Email Department College
Akagi, Mikio m.akagi@tcu.edu J.V. Roach Honors College
Allie, Jennifer jennifer.allie@fwmdschool.org Medical Education TCU MD School
Atwood, Erin e.d.atwood@tcu.edu Educational Leadership College of Education
Ballard, Jan j.ballard@tcu.edu Graphic Design Fine Arts
Blaylock, Joshua j.blaylock@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Bombola, Gina g.bombola@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
Boone, Natalie n.boone@tcu.edu BLUU N/A
Bowen, Kendra k.bowen@tcu.edu Criminal Justie AddRan
Brock, Rita r.n.brock@tcu.edu Brite Brite Divinity
Brown, Jean Marie j.brown5@tcu.edu Journalism Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Brunner, Hayley HAYLEY.BRUNNER@tcu.edu Library N/A
Campbell, Jodi j.campbell@tcu.edu History AddRan
Carter, Suzanne s.carter@tcu.edu Management, Entrepreneurship and Leadership Neeley
Cheek, Dennis d.cheek@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Colón, David david.colon@tcu.edu English AddRan
Cravens, Lynné lynee.cravens@tcu.edu Art Galleries at TCU N/A
Cox, Cathy c.cox@tcu.edu Psychology College of Science and Engineering
Darda, Joseph j.darda@tcu.edu English AddRan
Dart, Lyn l.dart@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences Science and Engineering
Dastgeer, Shugofa s.dastgeer@tcu.edu Journalism Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Dennis, Mark m.dennis@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Diel, Lori l.diel@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Dobrovolny, Hana h.dobrovolny@tcu.edu Physics and Astronomy Science and Engineering
Doddy, Melondy m.doddy@tcu.edu TCU College Advising Corps Education
Duncan, Patricia p.duncan@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Easterbrook, Neil n.easterbrook@tcu.edu English AddRan
Edwards, Ashley ashley.edwards@tcu.edu Center for Academic Services N/A
Finn, Amber a.n.finn@tcu.edu Communication Studies Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Fletcher, Kathy K.B.FLETCHER@tcu.edu Advancement AddRan
Frey, Anne a.frey@tcu.edu English AddRan
Gafney, Wil wil.gafney@tcu.edu Brite Brite
Garnett, Robert r.garnett@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
George, Ann a.george@tcu.edu English AddRan
Giovanis, Yvonne y.giovanis@tcu.edu Wellness Center N/A
Glenn, LeAnn s.glenn@tcu.edu Economics N/A
Harris, John j.r.harris@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
Harrison Ammie a.harrison@tcu.edu Library N/A
Hawley, Diane d.hawley@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Hazard, Jessica j.hazard@tcu.edu Athletics N/A
Helmreich, Anne a.helmreich@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Huddleston, Gabriel g.huddleston@tcu.edu Curriculum Studies Education
Ireland, Benjamin B.IRELAND@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Jackson, Matina matina.jackson@tcu.edu Physical Plant N/A
Jenkins, Tricia t.jenkins@tcu.edu FTDM Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Jones, Zoranna z.jones@tcu.edu Harris Academic Resource Center Harris College
Kaufman, Angela a.kaufman@tcu.edu Religious and Spiritual Life N/A
Keen, Rhonda r.keen@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Kimberling, Cheryl c.kimberling@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Lacefield, Kristen k.lacefield@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lacina, Jan j.lacina@tcu.edu Education Education
Landreth Grau, Stacy s.grau@tcu.edu Marketing Neeley
Lee, Sohyun sohyun.lee@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
Leverenz, Carrie c.leverenz@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lindsey-Lloyd, Karen k.lindseylloyd@tcu.edu Center for Career and Professional Development N/A
Livedalen, Rachel r.livedalen@tcu.edu Studio Art Fine Arts
Luby, Britt b.luby@tcu.edu Religious and Spiritual Life N/A
MacGregor, Mariam mariam.macgregor@tcu.edu Human Resources N/A
Mallette, Colleen cmallette@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
McCormick, Kelly k.mccormick@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
McGhee, Delories d.mcghee@tcu.edu Library Access Services N/A
McKinney, Adam adam.mckinney@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts
Menchaca, Celeste c.menchaca@tcu.edu History AddRan
Navarro, Cameron c.navarro@tcu.edu Academic Advising John V. Roach Honors College
O’Brien, Kelly k.t.obrien@tcu.edu Neeley Professional Development Center Neeley
O’Donald, Karla k.odonald@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
O’Neil, Julie j.oneil@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
O’Reilly, Nathanael n.oreilly@tcu.edu English AddRan
Patton, Mary m.patton@tcu.edu Education Education
Peterson, Jordan j.c.peterson@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Petrovich, James j.petrovich@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Pfeiffer, Ray r.pfeiffer@tcu.edu Accounting Neeley
Pitt, Matthew m.pitt@tcu.edu English AddRan
Rhea, Debbie d.rhea@tcu.edu Kinesiology Harris College
Roet, Jeffrey j.roet@tcu.edu Geography AddRan
Schneidmueller, Birgit b.schneidmueller@tcu.edu Marketing/Strategic Communications Neely/Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Scott, Krista krista.scott@tcu.edu Theater Fine Arts
Simanek, Eric e.simanek@tcu.edu Chemistry College of Science and Engineering
Shaw, Laura laura.shaw@tcu.edu Student Development Services N/A
Smith-Tran, Alicia a.smithtran@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Stewart, Amy a.b.stewart@tcu.edu Music Fine Arts
Tirrell, Chelsea c.tirrell@tcu.edu Housing and Residence Life N/A
Tonemah, Sarah s.p.tonemah@tcu.edu Theater Fine Arts
Twis, Mary mary.twis@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Waller, Mary m.waller@tcu.edu Management Neeley
Walters, Patricia p.walters1@tcu.edu Accounting Neeley
Wehlburg, Catherine c.wehlburg@tcu.edu Institutional Effectiveness N/A
Worthing, Peter p.worthing@tcu.edu History AddRan
Wyrick, K K.WYRICK@tcu.edu Library N/A
Zeller, Jessica j.zeller@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts