Main Content


WGST Committees 2017-18

Advisory Council

Nada Elias-Lambert, Harris (elected 2017-20)
Kylo Hart, Schieffer (appointed 2017-19)
M. Francyne Huckaby, Education (elected 2018-2021)
Sarah Robbins, AddRan (appointed as a replacement for an elected term 2018-20)
Ebony Rose, SDS (appointed 2018-2021)

Curriculum Committee

Chair: Rebecca Sharpless, AddRan (appointed as replacement for elected term 2018-2021)
Major Subcommittee:
Linda Hughes, AddRan (appointed 2018-2019)
Katie Lauve-Moon, Harris (appointed 2018-2020)
Amina Zarrugh, AddRan (elected 2018-2021)

Attribute Subcommittee:
Jessica Fripp, Fine Arts (appointed 2018-2019)
Melita Garza, Schieffer (appointed 2018-2020)
Lisa Vanderlinden, AddRan (elected 2018-2021)

Fall 2018 Deadline for Course Submissions: 
Monday September 17, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
For forms and more information on the process, please consult

Fall 2018 Theme Semester Committee

Leah Carnahan
Nada Elias-Lambert
Yvone Giovannis
Jordan Jeffreys
Lindsay Knight
Bailey Mooney
Ebony Rose
Esther Teixeira
Chelsea  Tirrell

Undergraduate Research Committee

Chair:  Margaret Lowry
Chantel Carlson