ADDRAN CURRICULUM COMMITTEE Chair: Muriel Cormican, Associate Dean

Schedule for Spring 2024:

Submit a signed **electronic version** to Muriel Cormican <u>muriel.cormican@tcu.edu</u>

Materials Due	Curriculum Committee Meetings
Wednesday, January 3, 2024	Wednesday, January 17, 3:30 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024	Monday, February 12, 3:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024	Wednesday, March 20, 3:30 PM

AddRan College Committee and Council Membership for 2023-2024

College Advisory Committee	Term Expires:
Blake Hestir	2025
Benjamin Ireland	2025
David Moessner (appointed)	2024
Kendra Bowen* (appointed)	2026
Amina Zarrugh	2025
College Curriculum Committee	
Antoinette DeNapoli	2024
Esther Teixeira (appointed)	2026
Rashaan DeShay* (appointed)	2026
John Lovett	2024
Graduate Council	
Bonnie Lucero* (appointed 1 year)	2024
Carmen Kynard*	2026
Todd Kerstetter	2025
Kara Vuic	2024
Undergraduate Council	
Chantel L. Carlson*	2026
Rebecca Sharpless*	2026
Lisa Vanderlinden*(appointed)	2025
University Council	
Karla O'Donald* (appointed)	2024
David Sandell*	2026

New Members Denoted By (*)